Serve

Please preview the many opportunities Community of Hope has for service. If you would like to receive more information or to join a ministry team, please contact the staff overseeing that ministry.

Five Fold Gifts Inventory

Discover more about your Spiritual gifting by taking this short online assessment.  It will help to identify your God-given gifts for faithfully serving Jesus and his community of believers.

DISCOVER YOUR GIFTING

Hospitality Team

Help with one of our most important Worship Services.  We need Door Greeters, Information Desk Attendants, Ushers and Communion Servers.
Contact: Tori Rosel (torirosel@cohlc.org)

Worship & Tech Team

Contact: Peder Eide (pedereide@cohlc.org)

Nursery & Early Childhood Volunteers

Contact: Karyn Westermeier (karynwestermeier@cohlc.org)

Elementary Ministry Volunteers

Contact: Scott Schoaf (scottschoaf@cohlc.org)

Middle & High School Ministry Leaders

Contact: Socheat Chum (socheatchum@cohlc.org)

Men’s Ministry Team

Contact: Nic Stevens (nicstevens@cohlc.org)

Women’s Ministry Team

Contact: Tori Rosel (torirosel@cohlc.org)

Prayer Ministry

Contact: KZ Koboski (kzkoboski@cohlc.org)

Books Store Team

Volunteers are needed in the bookstore on Wednesday evenings and Sunday mornings. All volunteers receive 20% off in the bookstore!
Contact: Candice Mangum (candicemangum@cohlc.org)

Kitchen Team

Help with food preparation for ONESTOP, funerals and Church Events.
Contact: Tori Rosel (torirosel@cohlc.org)

Angel Meals

Provide meals and prayer for individuals and families in crisis.
Contact: Janice Anthony (jlanthony47@gmail.com)

Inner-City Street Ministry

Every Friday night from 5:00-10:00pm.  Meet at Community of Hope.
Contact: Rick Prairie (chaplain4jesus@frontier.com)